Holiday Closings

               

2019 FULL DAY CLOSINGS

New Year’s Day - Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21

President's Day - Monday, February 18

Mardi Gras - Tuesday, March 5

Memorial Day - Monday, May 27

Independence Day - Thursday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 2

Columbus Day - Monday, October 14

Veterans’ Day - Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28

Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25


2019 HALF DAY CLOSINGS

BRANCHES CLOSE AT 1 p.m.

  Good Friday - Friday, April 19

  Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29

  Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24

  New Year's Eve - Tuesday, December 31



   


   

 

© Copyright 2019, ASI Federal Credit Union. All rights reserved.