Holiday Closings

       




2017 FULL DAY CLOSINGS

New Year's Day - Monday, January 2 (observed)                 

Martin Luther King Jr. Day -  Monday, January 16

President's Day - Monday, February 20

Mardi Gras - Tuesday, February 28

Memorial Day - Monday, May 29

Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 4

Columbus Day - Monday, October 9

Veterans Day - Saturday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23

Christmas Day -  Monday, December 25  



2017 HALF DAY CLOSINGS

BRANCHES CLOSE AT 1 p.m.

Good Friday - Friday, April 14
 
Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 24
 

          
   


   

 

© Copyright 2017, ASI Federal Credit Union. All rights reserved.